No Guitar Hero Wireless

14 03 2007

Whilst shopping for a copy of GTA in order to exploit (read: actually use) my PSP I got chatting the bloke in Gamestation who told me with all certainty that the rep who had been in that very day had informed him that wireless controllers for the upcoming GHII on Xbox 360 would not be financially viable. Hence all my dreams of powersliding and such have been shot up in smoke.

This is borne out by reports here and here, and apparently there are talks with a third party manufacturer, but I’m so disappointed I could cry.

UPDATE: I wrote this on Monday, I’ve no idea why this didn’t go out as it should have 😦

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

