I #heart# Gamestation

6 01 2007

Just a quickie to say that my copy of Psychonauts arrived yesterday.

I’d ordered a pre-owned copy from Gamestation’s website, and three days later I got the package. Except instead of the cigarette smelling, sun-faded second hand copy I expected, I recieved a brand new factory sealed one. Woo! Also, I’m really impressed by their retro offerings. I have much respect for a shop that advertises Super Smash T.V and Wonder Boy on one of their main pages.

Disclosure: At University I used to work at Gamestation, now I don’t have any link to them, save being a customer.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

