I suck at updates

3 01 2007

Okay, so I’m really bad at updating blogs, I just like to keep my hand in at writing crap that nobody else sees. Still, I should keep updating this baby just on the off chance that I find something worth ranting about.

Interesting note for today: I picked up a copy of Steal This Computer Book 4.0 the other day.It’s a fun read for anyone interested in the whole hacker mentality, coverning subject diverse as War Driving, virus hoaxes, phreaking and developing a system of values. It also comes with a CD with some freebie programs on it, although how useful that will be, I dunno

Actions

Information

One response

10 01 2007
iheartblackeyes

join the club. i should really just get a therapist.

Leave a Reply

